Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members

Monroe County Advisory Board

Emerging Leaders Advisory Board

Dr. Cary Silcox Cindy Lee
Conrad Watson Judd Coley
Mary L Tucker Marina Simpson
Rodie Ruffin Robert Hardy
Agee Broughton III Chapman Maxwell
Diane Watson Robert Shane Hadley
Donna Bennett Brian Harris
Keith Baggett Kimberly Cain
Dell H Walston Chris Yokley
Jonathon Dick Daniel Neely
Tony Powell Kyle Schoolar
Allen Lang Sr
Wes Nall
Doug Ziebach
Nicole Fantray
Scott Holmes

Baldwin County Advisory Board

Ag Advisory Board

Scott Armstrong Samuel Gibbs
Sharon Crutchfield Glen Wiggins
Lee Hoffman Bennie H Watson
Martha Kreamer John Grant
Mike McDonald Donald Underwood
Dr. Roberto Pischek Jason L Weber
Rick Schroeder Robert Johnson
Warren G Clark, Jr. Hope Cassebaum
Harry B. "Hap" Archer Cindy Bloom
Joseph W. Darby  
Bob Callahan  
Gary Hellmich  
Ida Ross Hicks  
Dean Watts  
Casey Zito  

Florida Advisory Board

CDFI Advisory Board

John Russell Vinson Bradley
David Phillips Paula Byrd
Bobby Boutwell Randi Moore
Guy Thompson Debbie Jinright
Claude Duvall Bryan Fayard
Damon Boutwell
Charlin Knight
Jared Whipkey  
Tina Stewart  
Pam Mitchell
Gene Cook  
Steven Rhodes  
John Wood  
Paul Salter  

Escambia County Advisory Board

Jim Justice  
Kathleen Hall  
Mike Godwin  
Coleman Wallace  
David Adams  
Deborah Rowell  
Karean Reynolds  
Emmie Jernigan  
Henry Hawkins  
Mal McGhee  

Return to top

Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social media sharing

External Link Disclaimer

United Bank has no control over information at any site hyperlinked to or from this Site. United Bank makes no representation concerning and is not responsible for the quality, content, nature, or reliability of any hyperlinked site and is providing this hyperlink to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by United Bank of any information in any hyperlinked site. In no event shall United Bank be responsible for your use of a hyperlinked site. If you "Continue", the link will attempt to open a new window. If it is unable to, the link will open in the current window.

Close |   Continue